Asia Foods (Longhai) Co., Ltd. is a private company fully invested and owned by a Hong Kong company and was established in 1987. The core of business is to produce and process fruits, vegetables, aquatic products, pickled food, seasonings and frozen cooked wheaten food. Our main handling items are Soy Beans Edamame, Pea Pod, Green Beans, Bamboo Shoot, Water Chestnut, etc.
    Our  company  occupies  20,114  square  meters in total,  of which 14,600 square meters are for the workshops. There are currently three production lines with an annual production capacity of 12,000  tons.  The freezing capacity is 9-10 tons/hour, with   a   maximum   of  11  tons/hour,   and the refrigerator  capacity  is 3,000-3,500 tons. The main   facilities   are   including   3  AERO  IQF (  Individual  Quick   Freezer  ) ,    3  ISHIDA  Auto Packaging machine,   3 ISHIDA  Metal  Detectors ,   4  NIKKA  Metal  Detectors ,  2 Anritsu Metal Detectors, etc.
       As   a   food  producing   and   processing enterprise,  our company is registered with and certified  by the Chinese government.  Our products are  mainly  sold to  Japan ,  U.S.A. and Europe .  We  obtained  the certification  of quality assurance  ISO9002 on June 1997  and we  are the  first company in Fujian Province that certified by HACCP for quick-frozen  vegetables in December 2000,  we certified by  JONA (Japan Organic & Natural Association) of our Organic were shoots in 2001.  We also joined the Sub-Chamber of Vegetables of CFNA (China Chamber of Commerce for  Import  and  Export of Foodstuffs,  Native Produce & Animal By-Products) and became a Council Member of this Sub-Chamber since September 2002.
        Rooted   on   the   past   and   looking   to  future development, based on the  principles of “focusing on customers, continuously improving the  management  system ,  providing  safe  and healthy  products  while  adhering  to  laws and regulations. Let us uphold the traditions and carry on  its  virtues  to  create  a wonderful future.


Company Address: Dankeng, Haicheng Town, Longhai City, Fujian , P.R. China
Office phones: 0086-596-6566394, 6566395 6566456
South&Central china Reqion Head office: 0086-596-6566072, 6566082
Fax: 0086-596-6566159


// Group Homepage / About Us / Processing Equipment / Low Pesticide Farming /
/ Testing Report / News / Contact Us
//
Asia Frozen Foods Corporation All Rights Reserve Copyright@ 2008

亚细亚食品(龙海)有限公司是香港投资的独资企业,创立于1987年,生产加工水果、蔬菜、水产品、盐渍品、调味品及面食加工冷冻。主要生产毛豆、荷兰豆、敏豆、麻竹笋、马蹄等数十种产品。
   公司总占地面积20114平方米,厂房占地面积14600平方米。目前拥有三条生产线,年产量约12000TON,冷冻能力平均9-10吨/小时,最高11吨/小时,冷库贮藏容量3000-3500吨,主要生产设备有:3台AERO制的IQF单体速冻机、4台ISHIDA自动包装机、4台ISHIDA金属检测机、4台NIKKA金属检测机、2台安立金属检测机等。
  本公司是经国家注册认可的食品生产加工企业,产品主要销往日本、美国、欧洲。经过公司的不断努力于1997年6月获得ISO9002质量体系认证,于2000年12月在福建省首家通过速冻蔬菜加工HACCP认证,并于2001年通过日本JONA有机春笋加工认证,2002年9月加入中国土畜进出口商会蔬菜分会,任分会理事。

 

  秉承过去,着眼未来,公司本着“以顾客为中心,持续改进管理体系,提供满足法律、法规,安全、卫生的产品”的质量方针,继承发扬、开拓进取,与您共同创造无限美好的未来。



 龙海工厂重要记事

公司地址:福建省龙海市海澄镇丹坑路口                                      综合办公室电话:0086-596-6566394、6566395、6566456                       华南管理部/贸易部电话:0086-596-6566082、6566072
传 真:0086-596-6566159


/ 集团网站 / 关于我们 / 产品展示 / 农药管理基地 / 检验报告 / 最新消息 / 联系我们
/
Asia Frozen Foods Corporation All Rights Reserve Copyright@ 2008          公安机关备案号:35068102000175